Mike Miller, Zach Gottfreid & Gavin Nickerson – Honored In All Pacific Team

Posted on: March 5th, 2020 by uwmhockey






The ACHA is proud to announce the 2019-2020 Men’s Division 3 All Pacific Region Awards.


Pacific Player of the Year:  Jordan Hank, University of Nebraska

Pacific Coach of the Year: Larry Taylor, University of Nebraska



All Pacific Region First Team

Goalie: Jozef Dusenka, University of Arkansas

Defense: Zach Gottfreid, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Defense: Cameron McAtee, University of Arkansas

Forward: Jordan Hank, University of Nebraska

Forward: Mike Miller, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Forward: Chris Stovall, University of Arkansas



All Pacific Region Second Team

Goalie: Mark Anarumo, Air Force Academy

Defense: Max Stedman, University of Nebraska

Defense: Dylan Odelein, University of Arkansas

Forward: Gavin Nickerson, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Forward: Jake Olson, University of Colorado-Colorado Springs

Forward: Alex Kueser, University of Arkansas



Support Our Team

Looking to be a part of our team without being on the ice? Ditch the skates and become a sponsor! Let’s score that winning goal together.

Reach Out Today